Contact Us

If you would like to know about our complete line of products and services, please contact us at:
North Country Distributors, Inc.
8600 Jefferson Highway
Osseo, MN 55369-0266
Phone: 763-391-5583
Fax: 763-391-5591
info@ncdist.com

Showroom / Will Call Hours: Monday - Friday 7:00 am – 4:30 pm
Business Hours: Monday – Friday 7:00 am – 4:30 pm
You may also contact us by filling out the form below.

Full Name*:

Phone Number*:

Email:

Street Address*:

City*:

State*:

Zip*:

I am interested in the following:
(Check all that apply)
Exterior SidingSoffit & FasciaGuttersRailings & DeckingShuttersLouvers & Exterior TrimTools & EquipmentAccessories

Additional Information:

Mike Moore
Outside Sales
Cell 612-369-1522
mmoore@ncdist.com
Rob Zieper
Outside Sales
Cell 612-369-1428
rzieper@ncdist.com
Greg Bannon
Outside Sales
Cell 612-723-7805
gbannon@ncdist.com
Tom Bennis
Inside Sales
tbennis@ncdist.com
Rose McMillan
Inside Sales
rmcmillan@ncdist.com
Jameson Schmidt
Inside Sales
jschmidt@ncdist.com
Jon Boonstra
Inside Sales
jboonstra@ncdist.com
Maria Morris
Inside Sales
mmorris@ncdist.com
Scott Hansen
Manager
shansen@ncdist.com