Contact Us

If you would like to know about our complete line of products and services, please contact us at:
North Country Distributors, Inc.
8600 Jefferson Highway
Osseo, MN 55369-0266
Phone: 763-391-5583
Fax: 763-391-5591
info@ncdist.com

Showroom / Will Call Hours:

7:00am to 4:30pm - Monday through Friday
Office and showroom access for pick-ups and deliveries.
Please call 763-391-5583 or email ncd@ncdist.com for assistance.

Receiving Hours: 8:00am to 2:00pm
**Appointment Needed - Call 763-391-5595 or Email info@ncdist.com**
You may also contact us by filling out the form below.

    Full Name*:

    Phone Number*:

    Email:

    Street Address*:

    City*:

    State*:

    Zip*:

    I am interested in the following:
    (Check all that apply)
    Exterior SidingSoffit & FasciaGuttersRailings & DeckingShuttersLouvers & Exterior TrimTools & EquipmentAccessories

    Additional Information:

    Mike Moore
    Outside Sales
    Cell 612-369-1522
    mmoore@ncdist.com
    Rob Zieper
    Outside Sales
    Cell 612-369-1428
    rzieper@ncdist.com
    Jedd Birkholz
    Outside Sales
    Cell 612-368-9071
    rzieper@ncdist.com
    Tom Bennis
    Inside Sales
    tbennis@ncdist.com
    Jameson Schmidt
    Inside Sales
    jschmidt@ncdist.com
    Maria Morris
    Inside Sales
    mmorris@ncdist.com
    Scott Hansen
    Manager
    shansen@ncdist.com